Home Nation World Business Politics Odd & Weird Region Entertainment Education

CTET Admit card 2013-2014 available online | Check now

Published by: Nitish Kapoor
Published on: Thu, 18 Jul 2013 at 13:24 IST
CTET Admit card 2013-2014 available online | Check now
New Delhi: CTET (Central Teacher Eligibility Test) candidates willing to download their Admit cards for examination 2013, which has been scheduled to be held on 28th July, 2013 is now available over official website. Interested candidates just need to visit the official website and can directly get connected with the official website.

As per the updates, CTET examination has been conducted by the (CBSE, New Delhi) Central Board of Secondary Education.

How to get CTET Admit card 2013?
Firstly candidates need to visit the official CTET admit card website i.e. http://ctet.nic.in/ctetjuly2013/online/admitcardlogin.aspx and after entering the website he/she needs to offer few information that includes registration number, Date of Birth.

Importance of CTET examination: This examination is very important for the candidates willing to enter the field of teaching from classes 1st-8th.
CTET Examination result 2013-2014 is expected to be declared on 3rd September, 2013

Pictures: Holi celebration at Pardaphash office
Indonesia Fashion Week 2014 in Jakarta
Success party of television serial Balika Vadhu
Promotion of film Queen
Absolut Elyx party hosted by the Suchitra Pillai
Announcement of Goa Carnival 2014
Supriya Keshari in special Valentine`s Day Theme Photo Shoot
Photoshoot of Tanisha Singh to show her support to Rahul Gandhi
`Qubool Hai` shooting in Agra
Salman Khan visits Siddhivinayak Temple during the first edition of Little Hearts Marathon
Photoshoot of Meghna Patel to show her support to Narendra Modi
Bollywood celebs at Zee Cine Awards 2014
`The Bodywear International Trade Expo-2014`
Tanisha Singh photo shoot
Katrina Kaif launches new hair care range 6 Oil Nourish

Opinion Polls
Which team will clinch the IPL 7 trophy?
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Daredevils
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals

Pardaphash name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2011 Mahakaal News Management Pvt. Ltd.
All rights reserved. Pardaphash and the Pardaphash logo are registered marks of Mahakaal News management Pvt. Ltd.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional