Home Nation World Business Politics Odd & Weird Region Entertainment Education

Quick look at Prime Minister's new army

Published by: Shobhit Kalra
Published on: Mon, 29 Oct 2012 at 15:02 IST
Quick look at Prime Minister's new army
New Delhi: Following is the complete list of Prime Minister Manmohan Singh's council of minister after Sunday's reshuffle.

Cabinet Ministers:

Manmohan Singh - Prime Minister (Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Planning, Atomic Energy, Space)

Pawan Kumar Bansal - Railways

Palaniappan Chidambaram - Finance

Sharadchandra Govindrao Pawar - Agriculture, Food Processing Industries

A.K. Antony - Defence

Sushilkumar Sambhajirao Shinde - Home Affairs

Salman Khurshid - External Affairs

Sudini Jaipal Reddy - Science and Technology, Earth Sciences

Ghulam Nabi Azad - Health and Family Welfare

Farooq Abdullah - New and Renewable Energy

M. Veerappa Moily - Petroleum and Natural Gas

Vayalar Ravi - Overseas Indian Affairs

Ajit Singh - Civil Aviation

Mallikarjun Kharge - Labour and Employment

M. Mangapati Pallam Raju - Human Resource Development

Kapil Sibal - Communications and Information Technology

Anand Sharma - Commerce and Industry, Textiles

C.P. Joshi - Road Transport and Highways

Ajay Maken - Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation

Chandresh Kumari Katoch - Culture

G.K. Vasan - Shipping

Kamal Nath - Urban Development, Parliamentary Affairs

Harish Rawat - Water Resources

Kumari Selja - Social Justice and Empowerment

M.K. Alagiri - Chemicals and Fertilizers

Praful Manoharbhai Patel - Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

Sriprakash Jaiswal - Coal

Ashwani Kumar - Law and Justice

K. Rahman Khan - Minority Affairs

Dinsha J. Patel - Mines

Raj V. Kishore Chandra Deo - Tribal Affairs, Panchayati Raj

Beni Prasad Verma - Steel

Jairam Ramesh - Rural Development

Ministers of State with Independent Charge:

Krishna Tirath - Women and Child Development

Jitendra Singh - Youth Affairs and Sports (also minister of state for defence)

Kuruppassery Varkey Thomas - Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

Srikant Kumar Jena - Statistics and Programme Implementation

Jayanthi Natarajan - Environment and Forests

Manish Tewari - Information and Broadcasting

Paban Singh Ghatowar - Development of North Eastern Region

K. Chiranjeevi - Tourism

Bharatsingh Madhavsinh Solanki - Drinking Water and Sanitation

Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia - Power

K.H. Muniyappa - Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Sachin Pilot - Corporate Affairs

Ministers of State

E. Ahamed - External Affairs

Jitin Prasada - Human Resource Development

Shashi Tharoor - Human Resource Development

Ramachandran Mullappally - Home Affairs

V. Narayanaswamy - Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Prime Minister Office

Daggubati Purandeswari - Commerce and Industry

Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury - Railways

Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash Reddy - Railways

Lakshmi Panabaka - Textiles

Namo Narain Meena - Finance

S.S. Palanimanickam - Finance

Sathyanarayana Sarvey - Road Transport and Highways

Preneet Kaur - External Affairs

Charan Das Mahant - Agriculture, Food Processing Industries

Tariq Anwar - Agriculture, Food Processing Industries

Ranee Narah - Tribal Affairs

Porika Balram Naik - Social Justice and Empowerment

Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury - Health and Family Welfare

Tushar Amarsinh Chaudhary - Road Transport and Highways

Milind Murli Deora - Communications and Information Technology

Kruparani Killi - Communications and Information Technology

Pratik Prakashbapu Patil - Coal

Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh - Petroleum and Natural Gas, Home Affairs

Vincent H. Pala - Water Resources

Ninong Ering - Minority Affairs

Pradeep Kumar Jain Aditya - Rural Development, Planning

Rajeev Shukla - Parliamentary Affairs

Srikant Kumar Jena - Chemicals and Fertilizers

Deepa Dasmunsi - Urban Development

Suresh Kodikunnil - Labour and Employment

S. Jagathrakshakan - New and Renewable Energy

K.C. Venugopal - Civil Aviation

Paban Singh Ghatowar - Parliamentary Affairs

Lalchand Kataria - Defence

Exclusive: Sunny Leone’s hot-sexy snaps from Mastizaade
Steamy Bipasha Basu and Karan Singh Grover in scary Alone!
Taylor Swift Hot Pictures From Magazine Covers
Sunny Leone sets sea on fire for Manforce ad campaign
Most popular scenes from Bollywood epic film DDLJ
Poonam Pandey exposes seductively for Brexelant breast enhancement cream campaign
Lucknow Mahotsav begins
Madhuri Dixit visits Lucknow to dedicate Literature Carnival to Child Rights
Akhilesh Yadav launches Modern Police Control Room, 1090 app for better UP
Kim Kardashian Exposes Deep Cleavage at Perfume Launch Event in Melbourne
Hot South Actress Nayanthara
Salman Khan, Shahrukh Khan reunite for sister Arpita Khan
Kim Kardashian strips for top Magazine Covers
Sensational Poonam Pandey in Viru's 'Malini & Co'
Kim Kardashian flaunts nudity for PAPER magazine
Lok Sabha passes bill to amend rural banks act
Manmohan Singh conferred another Japanese award
Delhi observed coldest December 22 in five years
Assam blast injures three
Opinion Polls
Should makers of 'Devon Ke Dev Mahadev' end the show?

Pardaphash name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2011 Mahakaal News Management Pvt. Ltd.
All rights reserved. Pardaphash and the Pardaphash logo are registered marks of Mahakaal News management Pvt. Ltd.
Pardaphash is hosted with Enzoo could compute engine.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
This page is generated in : 0.008 Seconds

EXCLUSIVE: T Ram, CP Singh, RN Yadav, RK Goyal following Yadav Singh in UP