Breaking: Vijay Rupani takes oath as Gujarat CM

Vijay Rupani took oath as Gujarat CM in presence of the top brass of BJP and the BJP President Amit Shah. There were many senior leaders present on the occasion along with the former Chief Minister of Gujarat Anandiben Patel.

Arun Jaitley and LK Advani were also among the leaders present in Gandhinagar for the ceremony. 24 Cabinet ministers will be taking oath during this ceremony.

Read:- Modi to keep check on flood-Hit Gujarat through aerial survey

Untill now, Bhupendrasinh Chudasama and Ganpat Vasava took oath as cabinet ministers while Nitin Patel took oath as Deputy CM.

Read:- Tougher Law for cow slaughter in Gujarat