Budhsen Verma, Devendra Nagpal, Sangam Lal Mishra take membership of BJP

Budhsen Verma, who fought Lok Sabha election on the Samajwadi Party’s ticket, today took the membership of the Bharatiya Janata Party along with the SP’s Devendra Nagpal and Ex BSP Lok Sabha candidate Sangam Lal Mishra.

Devendra Nagpal gave his resignation from the Samajwadi Party couple of days back accusing Cabinet Minister Mehbub Ali and Kamal Akhtar of torturing the Hindu community people.

Read:- MLC Ashok Bajpai resigns from SP

Devendra Nagpal who was a Member of Parliament of the 15th Lok Sabha of India represented the Amroha constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Budhsen Verma fought 2014 election from SP seat and was defeated by the Bharatiya Janata Party’s candidate Maneka Gandhi (SP) Pilibhit.

Read:- Amit Shah want more Yadavs in BJP