Films starring Pak actors should not be released: Nitin Datar

The Cinema Owners Exhibitors Association of India’s President Nitin Datar said that we will not release a film that has involvement of any Pakistani actor, director or singer and keeping in mind this very statement given by Datar, release of ADHM is in doubt.

The release date of ADHM is October 28 but right now there are 4 states where this film will not be released, the movie “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” starring Pakistani actor Fawad Khan also includes Anushka Sharma, Ranbir Kapoor and Ashwariya Rai Bachchan as a lead under Karan Johar’s direction.

Read:- Mick Jagger enjoying the sights and sounds in India

This Film “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” is banned after taking into account the sentiments of people as many of the groups are protesting against the movie due to the fact that Fawad Khan is part of this movie.