India-Australia Test series schedule announced

New Delhi: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today said in a statement that India will play a four-match home Test series against Australia beginning on February 23 next year.

BCCI secretary Ajay Shirke said that the series to decide the Border-Gavaskar Trophy will be played till March 29.
The first Test, starting February 23, will be played in Pune, followed by Bengaluru from March 4-8.

Read:- India vs Australia 2nd T20 (Match Preview)

The third match will be played at Ranchi from March 16 and the final match will be at Dharamsala from March 25.

Read:- Aussies scared to get involved in sledging Indian players: Sehwag