IndvsNZ: India elect to field first

Mohali: Indian skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni today won the toss and chose to bowl against New Zealand in the third One-Day International (ODI) at the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) Stadium.

There is no change in the playing eleven as Team India is going with the same team.

New Zealand have made one change. James Neesham was included in place of Anton Devcich.