IPL 10 LIVE: RCB 34 for 0 after 5 overs

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers

Bengaluru: RCB have got off to a brilliant start with Kohli in stupendous form along with Gayle still at the crease against the Mumbai Indians.

Earlier, Mumbai Indians (MI) today won the toss and elected to field against Royal Challengers Bengalore (RCB) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. Under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, RCB will be looking forward to show some aggressive play against the inform Mumbai Indians.

Read:- Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan did bhangra in Cape Town | Watch Video

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav (wicketkeeper), Mandeep Singh, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Mumbai Indians: Parthiv Patel (wicketkeeper), Jos Buttler, Rohit Sharma (captain), Nitish Rana, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.

Read:- Yuvraj Singh and Shoaib Akhtar indulge in a twitter batter