IPL 10 LIVE: Rising Pune Supergiant elected to field against Sunrisers Hyderabad

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Pune: Rising Pune Supergiant today won the toss and elected to field against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League match here at the Pune stadium.

It will be a big game for the Rising Pune Supergiants as they have been hanging lower down the order in the points tally and will be hoping to jump few notches with today’s win.

Read:- Mitchell Marsh to skip Indian Premier League

Rising Pune Supergiant Team

AM Rahane, RA Tripathi, SPD Smith*, MS Dhoni†, BA Stokes, DT Christian, MK Tiwary, Washington Sundar, SN Thakur, JD Unadkat, Imran Tahir

Read:- Gujarat Lions 48 for 0 after 5 overs

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

DA Warner*, S Dhawan, KS Williamson, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, NV Ojha†, Bipul Sharma, B Kumar, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Siraj, S Kaul

Read:- IPL 10: Sunrisers elect to bowl first against Gujarat Lions