MIvsKKR: Kolkata Knight Riders 48/0 after 5 overs

Mumbai: Kolkata Knight Riders have got to a tremendous start smashing 48 runs in the first 5 overs of the match against Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League match player here at the Wankhede stadium.

Mumbai Indians has won the toss and elected to field first against Kolkata Knight Riders here on Thursday at Wankhede stadium.

Read:- Don't think there's any need to change the formula: Boult

Both the teams have won their last game and will try to continue their winning momentum in the today’s high-voltage match.


Read:- IPL 10 LIVE: RCB 34 for 3 after 5 overs

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Ambati Rayudu, Jos Buttler, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Chris Lynn, Jaydev Unadkat, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine

Read:- IPL 10 LIVE: KKR elect to bowl against RCB