RPSvsDD: RPS elect to bowl first against DD

Rising Pune Supergiants today won the toss and elected to field first against the Delhi Daredevils in the Indian Premier League match played at the Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.

It will be a tough match for both the teams as DD would like to advance to the playoffs while RPS will look to make sure they get some pride after winning some games despite being at the bottom of the table.

Read:- Mitchell Marsh to skip Indian Premier League

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Mohammed Shami

Rising Pune Supergiants (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, Saurabh Tiwary, MS Dhoni(w/c), Thisara Perera, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Adam Zampa, Ashok Dinda, Deepak Chahar

Read:- Kings XI Punjab sign Brad Hodge as head coach for 3 years