Samajwadi Party replaced three candidates soon after releasing its first list

Photo of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav.

Lucknow: Soon after the Samajwadi Party today released its first list of 191 candidates there seems to be some changes have been done in the names of three of its candidates by the party which has created trouble among the contestants.

Here are the names of those three candidates whose names have been replaced by the Samajwadi Party, the ruling party in the Uttar Pradesh has placed Manoj Kumar Paras from Bijnor’s Nagina seat replacing Yashveer Singh.

Interestingly, the party has removed names of its two candidates Anil Sharma and Zafar Begh from Bareilly’s Sadar and Cant area respectively.

Similarly, the party has changed its candidate name from Agra’s Atmadpur seat by replacing Rakesh Baghel with Mrs Rajabeti Baghel.

The list of candidates is the first one issued by the Samajwadi Party after Election Commission on January 16th allotted the ‘cycle’ symbol to the faction led by the Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav.

Read:- Akhilesh Yadav not interested in any alliance