Squad for Florida T20I against Windies announced

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today declared the squad for the two-match T20 International series against the West Indies to be played in Florida.

Indian team lead by Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led is almost the same which played the three T20Is against Zimbabwe in June and the matches will be played on August 27 and 28.

Read:- Rohit Sharma comes out in support of MS Dhoni

BCCI stated in a statement: “The All-India senior selection committee has picked the Indian cricket team for the two T20 International matches against the West Indies to be played on August 27 and 28 at Central Broward Regional Park, Fort Lauderdale, US,.

Indian T20I team: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Stuart Binny

Read:- Dhoni will excel at the No.4 batting position: Rohit