Top leaders from SP, BSP, BJP, cast their votes in third phase of UP polls

Photo related voting in India during elections.

Lucknow: Almost all top leaders of Uttar Pradesh today castes their votes in the third phase of the state assembly elections and claimed that their parties will form government next in the hub of political rich state.

The ruling government Chief Minister of Samajwadi party in the state Akhilesh Yadav castes his vote where as Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) supremo Mayawati and Home Minister Rajnath Singh today castes their votes in the third phase of UP elections.

The BSP supremo Mayawati, who cast her vote in Mall Avenue area, told reporters that her party is going to win over 300 seats in the state and she is going to form the next government in UP.

Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, after casting his votes here, also claimed that his party will be getting majority in the state and will form next government with full majority.

Read:- Shiv Sena part ways with BJP, to contest 2019 Lok Sabha elections alone

The Samajwadi party supremo Akhilesh Yadav after casting his vote in Saifai (Etawah) too shared his views that his party alliance will again come in power as his work was loved by the people of the state.

With this third phase of voting in the state half of the elections will be over as only four phases of polling will be left.

Read:- Congress slam CPI-M for "playing spoilsport"