UP CM Akhilesh Yadav releases list of three more MLCs

Photo of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav.

Lucknow: The Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Akhilesh Yadav who is facing the political problem in between his Samajwadi Party which is the biggest political family in the state, today released the list of three Members of Legislative Council (MLC).

Interestingly, Akhilesh has released this list as the National President of the Samajwadi Party. It is important to notice that the list which party has released bears the name of Akhilesh Yadav as National President and Naresh Uttam as Uttar Pradesh State President of Samajwadi Party.

With the release of this list it seem like that Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister and Samajwadi Party National President Akhilesh Yadav is not in mood to step back from the post of party’s national president post.

On other hand, the meeting between Akhilesh Yadav and his father Mulayam seems to be fail as no result came out from the father and son meeting that what’s cooking among Samajwadi Party.

Source from Samajwadi Party claimed that Akhielsh is not agreed with his father formula to sort out the political differences. Although no official comments came from either of the side.

Here is the list of three Members of Legislative Council (MLC):

• Kanpur-Unnao: Ramvir Singh Yadav, educational area, Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya inter collage, Pini road, Shuklaganj, Unnao.
• Allahabad-Jhansi: Ashok Singh Rathod, educational area, 258 new Patel nagar jail raod, Urai, Jalaun.
• Bareilly-Moradabad: Kumari Renu Mishra, educational area, Rausar Khoti, Daniyapur, Shahganj.

Read:- Akhilesh Yadav not interested in any alliance