West Indies vs India- Tour Fixtures

Here is the complete fixture and match schedule of the upcoming West Indies vs India Test match series.

  • Sat Jul 9 – Sun Jul 10 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)

    West Indies Cricket Board President’s XI v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

  • Thu Jul 14 – Sat Jul 16 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
    West Indies Cricket Board President’s XI v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Thu Jul 21 – Mon Jul 25 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
    1st Test – West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
  • Sat Jul 30 – Wed Aug 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
    2nd Test – West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Tue Aug 9 – Sat Aug 13 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
    3rd Test – West Indies v India Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
  • Thu Aug 18 – Mon Aug 22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
    4th Test – West Indies v India Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

 

Read:- India vs Sri Lanka live update: Sloppy start for visitors

 

 

Read:- Kohli reveals the strategy for SA tour