WI vs Ind : Windies 36 for 1 after 13 overs

West Indies have got off to a slow start after winning the toss and electing to bat first against India in the fourth and final Test against India at the Queen’s Park Oval.

Earlier, the toss was took place after a little delay because of a wet outfield.

Read:- India vs Sri Lanka live update: Sloppy start for visitors

Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Cheteshwar Pujara, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma

West Indies: Kraigg Brathwaite, Leon Johnson, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich (wk), Jason Holder (Captain), Devendra Bishoo, Miguel Cummins, Shannon Gabriel

Read:- Kohli reveals the strategy for SA tour